Give me a Topic!

I’m pretty new to blogging, but I want to get better. What do you, my readers, want to hear about? Comment here, and I’ll do my best. Challenge me, please!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. raspberrychai
    Feb 17, 2011 @ 02:23:36

    More about being a new mom. Even though I know it probably feels like a “rinse and repeat” routine. And book reviews. So that I can get some good ideas about what to read next.

    Reply

  2. Reinaldo M
    Feb 17, 2011 @ 03:43:08

    One idea is to write about the Bernard Pivot Blogfest….that is, answer the 10 Pivot’s questions. I include the link to my answers and you can add yourself to the original post.

    http://lifenbits.wordpress.com/2011/02/16/the-bernard-pivot-blogfest-why/

    By the way, Welcome.

    Reply

    • babyblurbs
      Feb 17, 2011 @ 21:23:24

      Thanks Reinaldo, I’ll keep that in mind! Even without using the question/answer format, all those questions are good jumping-off points.
      Glad to be here.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Themes

